GUJARAT POLY ELECTRONICS LIMITED						
Composition of Board of Directors						
Sr. No.	Directors	Designation				
1	Mr. Tanil R. Kilachand	Executive Chairman				
2	Mr. Parthiv T. Kilachand	Non - Executive Director				
3	Mr. V.K. Puniani	Executive Director				
4	Mr. Chetan R. Desai	Independent Director				
5	Ms. Nirmala S. Mehendale	Independent Director				
6	Mr. Rajan P. Vahi	Independent Director				

GUJARAT POLY ELECTRONICS LIMITED

Composition of Audit Committee						
Sr. No.	Directors	Category	Designation			
1	Mr. Rajan P. Vahi	Chairman	Independent Director			
2	Mr. Tanil R. Kilachand	Member	Executive Chairman			
3	Mr. Chetan R. Desai	Member	Independent Director			
4	Ms. Nirmala S. Mehendale	Member	Independent Director			

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee						
Sr. No.	Directors	Category	Designation			
1	Mr. Rajan P. Vahi	Chairman	Independent Director			
2	Mr. Parthiv T. Kilachand	Member	Non - Executive Director			
3	Mr. Chetan R. Desai	Member	Independent Director			
4	Ms. Nirmala S. Mehendale	Member	Independent Director			

Composition of Stakeholder Relationship Committee						
Sr. No.	Directors	Category	Designation			
1	Mr. Parthiv T. Kilachand	Chairman	Non - Executive Director			
2	Mr. Tanil R. Kilachand	Member	Executive Chairman			
3	Mr. Rajan P. Vahi	Member	Independent Director			